0 Flares 0 Flares ×

There’s nothing worse than writing a response to a customer and then losing it. Maybe you got signed out, maybe you clicked somewhere else…it doesn’t matter. That was hard work, and you shouldn’t have to do it again!

Today we’re proud to announce auto-save for UserVoice. Now we’ll automatically save every character you type in the Message or Note field, no matter what you do after typing it. This is available now on all plans. Check out the video, and enjoy!

0 Flares Twitter 0 LinkedIn 0 Facebook 0 Google+ 0 Reddit 0 0 Flares ×
Share this Story

Related Posts